In response to COVID-19, please check out our facility updates, bit.ly/OCASCOVID-19.

Visiting and Contact Information

Orange County Animal Services

Address :

2769 Conroy Road, Orlando, FL. 32839-2162

Adoption Hours :

Mon-Sat: 10a.m. - 6p.m. | Sun: 1p.m. - 5p.m.

To ensure all end of day tasks, including animal feeding, are completed on time, Animal Services Interaction Yards shall be vacated no later than 15 minutes prior to closing.

Observed Holidays:

Animal Services is closed on the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day & Day After
  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Telephone :

Orange County 311: For animal related issues and complaints dial 3-1-1 or (407) 836-3111

Email :

AnimalServices@ocfl.net

Inquiry Form

  • * Indicates required field

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

All e-mail sent to this address becomes part of Orange County public record. Comments received by our e-mail subsystem can be read by anyone who requests that privilege. In compliance with "Government in the Sunshine" laws, Orange County Government must make available, at request, any and all information not deemed a threat to the security of law enforcement agencies and personnel.

Additional Contacts

  • Enforcement Team
  • Care Team
  • Sheltering Team
  • Communications Team
  • Division Management

Program Manager of Enforcement Team
Theon Linero
Email: Theon.Linero@ocfl.net

Quarantines/Dangerous Dogs Program Coordinator
Jacqueline Caraballo
Email: Jacqueline.Caraballo@ocfl.net

Program Manager of Care Team
Christina Cowgill-Fiorito
Email: Christina.Cowgill-Fiorito@ocfl.net

Veterinarians
Dr. Tamara Downs
Dr. Carmen-Susan Glotfelty-Ortiz
Dr. Leili Haas

Program Manager of Sheltering Team
Debra Villella
Email: Debra.Villella@ocfl.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Crystal Kincaid
Email: OCASVolunteers@ocfl.net

Program Manager of Communications Team
Kristin Tsukamoto
Phone: (407) 254-9143
Email: Kristin.Tsukamoto@ocfl.net

Public Information Officer
Bryant Almeida
Phone: (407) 254-9148
Email: Bryant.Almeida@ocfl.net

Adoptions and Foster Care Coordinator
Amy Sullivan
Phone: (407) 254-9157
Email: Amy.Sullivan@ocfl.net

Rescue Coordinator
Melissa Nicholson
Phone: (407) 254-9141
Email: Rescue.Coordinator@ocfl.net

Division Manager
Diane Summers
Email: Diane.Summers@ocfl.net

Assistant Division Manager
Peggy Meeks
Email: Peggy.Meeks@ocfl.net

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (407) 254-9144

About Us

Contact